Local time: 10:10:55 PM
+57 5 420 75 25/ 321 522 1292
The exchange rate taken from Oanda.com is just for your reference
| My bookings

Santa Marta Hotel Reviews

Check out our Santa Marta hotel reviews from fellow like-minded travellers to find the best local accommodation for your Santa Marta holiday.


From: USD 363

Rated

- 06 Jan 2014, Mr Nils F.

Rated

- 26 Dec 2012, Mr Martijn S.


From: USD 159

Could be better sign posted. Very hard to find. Would be good to have bar stocked. Also would be good to have wifi. Other than that the people were amazing and gave wonderful service and delicious food and we couldn't be more pleased with their hospitality. We will definitely recommend.

- 07 Oct 2012, Mr timothy g.

Beautiful view, clean. Staff was excellent. No complaints at all. Anything we needed was provieded plus if the staff thought we needed something else they were always aware and concerned about our comfort.Me and my girlfriend loved the experience.

- 19 Feb 2012, Mr Ryan K.


From: USD 50

Nice and polite stuff (some of them speak English). Clean rooms with air conditioning available. Cosy yard. Delicious breakfast. Possibility to buy organic coffee.

- 26 May 2011, Ms Austeja S.

Very good hotel in a charming neighborhood of town. People are very friendly, especially the owner and Jorge. Reccommendable!

- 27 Sep 2010, Mr Hans S.


From: USD 100

Where are the owners? It was so pity no to be able to swim due to dangerous waves. Lovely gardens and excellent cooker.

- 20 Aug 2011, Mr Benoit M.

Rated

- 22 Jul 2011, Mr Mario G.


From: USD 377

Rated

- 07 Jul 2013, Mr Thien A.

Rated

- 12 Jun 2013, Mr Lucey E.


From: USD 80

Rated

- 31 Jan 2012, Mr Petri P.

Rated

- 09 Jul 2011, Mr HAROLD V.


From: USD 122

Rated

- 30 Dec 2012, Mrs Marleen V.

Beautiful location, very unique, one of a kind experience.

- 23 Aug 2012, Mr mary b.


From: USD 66

Rated

- 01 Sep 2012, Mr Andreas M.

Sierra sound was a quaint little hotel set on a beautiful river. What a treat it was when we arrived to rest my tired body and the cool river. The rooms were beautiful and they have hot water in the showers!!!! The arepas and eggs for breakfast were delicious.Very relaxing!!!

- 27 May 2011, Mrs RUTH Z.